Sport for All Commission


Vladimir Vasin – Honorary Vice President of the ROC, Advisor to the ROC President


Igor Pavlov

Executive Secretary

Natalya Khamidova – Head of development of mass sports sector of the ROC Organizational department


Commission members

Marat Bariev – ROC Executive Committee member

Dmitry Belyavski – Deputy Director General of the ROC

G. Brusov – First Vice President of the Russian Wrestling Federation, Head of the United World Wrestling (UWW) Commission, member of the UWW Committee for Cooperation with Mass Media, UWW Sport for All Commission member

Galina Gorokhova – President of the Russian Athletes’ Union

Anna Dmitrieva – Deputy Director of the Department for the Development of Physical Culture and Sport of the Ministry of Sports of the Russian Federation

Alexander Kubeev

Oleg Matytsyn – President of the Russian Student Sports Union

Alexei Pakhalenko

A. Romanov – Head of the Physical Education and Sports Department, DOSAAF, Russia

O. Rumyantsev – Director of the Autonomous Non-Commercial Organization “Directorate of the ROC Council of assistance”

Lev Seleznyov – President of the Federation of Physical Culture and Sport for Persons with Physical Disabilities of Russia

Alexander Stradze – Head of the Department for State Policy on Education of Children and Youth of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation

Dmitry Chernonog