• Search
  • Листай влево

    Fair Play Committee



    Dolgopolov N.M. – Vice-President of the International Fair Play Committee, Deputy chief editor of the Rossiyskaya Gazeta newspaper, President of Federation of Sports Journalists of Russia.

    Executive Secretary

    Kontanistov A.T. – Professor of the Department of Management, Economics and the History of Physical Culture and Sports of the Moscow State Academy of Physical Culture, honored worker of the Russian Olympic Committee.

    Committee members

    Gorlov V.N. – President of the Children’s Football League, laureate of the International and All-Russian Fair Play award ceremonies.

    Yegorov A.G. – Head of the Department of Sociology, Philosophy and Youth Interactions of the Smolensk state University, Dr. of Philosophical Sciences, Professor.

    Zamolodchikova E.M. – Head of Department of Federation of Artistic Gymnastics of Russia’s anti-doping program, two-time Olympic champion in gymnastics.

    Mikhalev V.I. – President of the Siberian Olympic Academy, President of the Siberian State University of Physical Education and Sports, Doctor of Pedagogical Sciences, Professor.

    Mushkarina I.S.– Chief Specialist of the Olympic Education Programs Department of the Office of International Relations of ROC.

    Plitukhin R.G.– Deputy Director General of ROC and Head of the Office of the President of ROC.

    Stolyarov V.I.– Dr. of Philosophical Sciences, Professor of the Department of philosophy and sociology of the Russian state University of Physical Culture, Sport, Youth and Tourism.