Membership Commission



Salnikov V.V. – Member of the Executive Committee of ROC, President of the All-Russian Swimming Federation.


Berezov V.A. – Deputy Head of the ROC Legal Department.

Executive Secretary

Kuvaev V.I. – Head of the Sector for Cooperation with All-Russian Sports Federations of ROC.

Commission members

Garmash Y.E. – Executive Secretary of the Cross-Country Skiing Federation of Russia.

Kiriyenko T.A. – Chief of Staff of the Russian Boxing Federation.

Seiranov S.G. – President of the Moscow Regional Olympic Academy, Head of the Moscow State Academy of Physical Culture.

Popkov V.A. – President of the Olympic Council of the Ryazan region.