• Search
  • Листай влево

    Commission on the implementation of the projects “Olympic Channel” and “Olympic Museum”


    Druzhinin Stanislav – Supreme Council Member of the Russian Rugby Federation.

    Members of the Commission

    Belyavsky D.G. – Chairman of the Olympic Channel.

    Velikaya S.A. – Chairman of ROC Athletes Commission, Olympic champion in fencing, two-time Olympic silver medalist.

    Vybornov K.Y. – Head of the ROC Information Service, Spokesman for ROC.

    Golovanov A.I.– Photojournalist for the ROC special projects.

    Davydova A.S. – Secretary General of ROC, five-time Olympic champion in synchronized swimming.

    Zelkova L.G. – Senior Vice President and Head of the Personnel, Social Policy and Public Relations Department of PJSC MMC Norilsk Nickel.

    Levykin A.K. – Director of the State Historical Museum.

    Komov A.Y. – Deputy Head of the Organizational Department of ROC.

    Likhacheva E.S. – Director of the Shchusev Museum of Architecture.

    Mikhailov S.V. – General Director of TASS.

    Novikov S.V. – General Director of JSC Sport-Express.

    Parfenenko D.A. – Representative of Christie’s in the Russian Federation and the CIS.

    Pronicheva E.V. – General Director of JSC “VDNKH”.

    Sengleev V.B. – Director General of ROC.

    Smirnov V.G. – Honorary President of ROC.

    Hotochkin V.A. – Honorary Vice-President of the Russian Olympic Committee.

    Khristenko V.B.– President of the Russian Golf Association.